So I finished my first year of college.

During this time of like 9 months, I wrote about 20k words, almost got published in a spec fic magazine, cut all my hair off obsessively, moved house, ended up fostering six kittens and their mama cat, and bore witness to the truly excellent Year of the Muser.

I am, all-in-all, satisfied.

You may have noticed that the blog had been taking a quick break. It’s just so I can recuperate and begin to put words together again. Writing and blogging will resume in the near future. Like, tomorrow. Probably.

One thought on “So I finished my first year of college.

Leave a Reply

